Reply to this topicStart new topic
> ratio duration recognition
libc
post Aug 03, 2017, 08:58 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 38864

Hi and sorry in advance for mistakes english is not my first language,

i would be interested to know if a human can recogniize a sequence of ratio duration, for example, i have a sound of 1s then just after a 2s one, i memorize it, so will i be able to recognize this sequence if i have 3s then 6s or 0.5s then 1s ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Aug 10, 2017, 09:21 AM
Post #2

Awakening

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 38120

I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.

1. If the "ratio duration" herein indicates the ratio of the duration, then a human being without special ized practice or special mind activities could not accurately identify all those.

2. The process of a person's mind for one point is a group neuro-signaling transmissions instead of a single one.