Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How and where to start
surf228
post Sep 26, 2015, 05:18 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 37920

Hello everyone,

I am new to the brainmeata board and came across it looking up different smart drugs. Most of the smart drugs I came across were adderal, Provigil, and nuvigil. I started researching this site and found all sorts of other products out there.

For years I have been fighting forgetfulness and I have slowly changed from a very outgoing, funny and intelligent person to a quite, timid, forgetful and uncomfortable person and I almost feel that others feel strange around me because of the way I have become. I am very reserved and feel like I am in a shell most of the time. This strange feeling that has got the best of me has also affected my relationship with my wife. I am lucky to have the wife I do but I am so reserved anymore and stand offish from the way that I feel anymore that I know it is affecting our relationship.

I am not sure if the problem comes from cocaine use in my past or if it is from the stress of being in sales for a long time or maybe a combo of both. But because of my job I need to be quick, smart, funny, outgoing, and need to be able to remember things about conversations and details. For years I was this way and very successful but now I get in my own way with the way I feel and feel about the way I am now. I don't think others really notice it unless they are around me for a period of time.

I am trying to find something that will help me with my memory and mood to pull me out of this. When I researched this site I found all kinds of other products and mixes that work for people.

I wanted to ask you if you could point me to a link that breaks down what all of these supplements are and what they all do so I can start to build my own mixture.

I am also open to any suggestions that you might have.