Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Aniracetam dosage + Combining with Huperzine
k_swift1
post Jun 02, 2012, 12:36 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 34297

Just got some Aniracetam (powder) which I have started to take with Lecithin. Basicly tip a 1/4 teaspoon on the tongue, take down with water, then a 1/3 scoop of Lecithin (1 scoop = 7.5g, so 2.5g dose), do this twice a day.

Got a few questions:
- Am I taking the correct combined dosage (didnt get a measuring scoop for Aniracetam). Probably should invest in a milligram scoop.
- Thinking of adding Huperzine however read that you should not take it with Choline which is recommended for Aniracetam. So should I take Huperzine separately?

Apologies for any glaring oversights I'm new to this

Thanks
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
k_swift1
post Jun 09, 2012, 01:54 AM
Post #2

Member No.: 34297

Got a follow up question: is 200mcg per pill of huperzine too high of a dosage?

Thx
+Quote Post
5hadow12ogue
post Jun 21, 2012, 09:01 PM
Post #3

Aspiring

Member No.: 33923

Why don't you order your Aniracetam in capsules? It's a lot easier than having to deal with the taste or the way it smells (I personally hate licorice and anything that smells like it).

I take around 1,500mg to 2,250mg of Aniracetam a day, and started off with only 750mg of it a day and added another capsule after a week, and then the final capsule was added a month after taking it.
+Quote Post
LeeCrostM.D.
post Jul 02, 2012, 06:06 AM
Post #4

Member No.: 34248

QUOTE(k_swift1 @ Jun 02, 2012, 12:36 PM) *

Just got some Aniracetam (powder) which I have started to take with Lecithin. Basicly tip a 1/4 teaspoon on the tongue, take down with water, then a 1/3 scoop of Lecithin (1 scoop = 7.5g, so 2.5g dose), do this twice a day.

Got a few questions: