Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Windmill Focus Formula working?, I just bought it and wondering
Deceivoy
post May 23, 2012, 02:24 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 34262

Hey guys im just a normal university student and actually did some research on nootropics on Addrell, Piracetam, Modafinil, Provigil..... and i tried 2 find it in Ottawa where i could buy it, but it seems like the stores dont even no what those things r..... so i went 2 ask for things that help focus and they came up with Windmill Focus Formula...which ive never heard of. Thinking that i couldnt find any so ill just try this, but its really cheap plus its caplets. So, i wonder if its worth it and does it even work or just SHIT
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Regular US Consumer
post Sep 17, 2012, 01:55 PM
Post #2

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 34538

QUOTE(Deceivoy @ May 23, 2012, 02:24 PM) *

Hey guys im just a normal university student and actually did some research on nootropics on Addrell, Piracetam, Modafinil, Provigil..... and i tried 2 find it in Ottawa where i could buy it, but it seems like the stores dont even no what those things r..... so i went 2 ask for things that help focus and they came up with Windmill Focus Formula...which ive never heard of. Thinking that i couldnt find any so ill just try this, but its really cheap plus its caplets. So, i wonder if its worth it and does it even work or just SHIT

------------------------------------

On the subject of finding provigil/modafinil.

This advice is for US consumers primarily although others may want to use it as well-- To begin with, the UK based suppliers simply charge too much for their pills and for the shipping).

I have recently dealt with a lady Donna Nielsen (dnielsen163 at gmail) in India.