3 Pages V  1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> The best nootropic stack
casa861
post Jan 17, 2012, 03:29 AM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 33898

Hi, I wanted to ask you if you do not mind, if you could recommend a good nootropic stack?
My situation is this:
I'm 25 years old, tall 175 cm and weight 100 Kg (230pound),I'm an engineering student.
I need a stack that would make me give my best in terms of concentration, memory, intelligence etc.
During this time I will have to face many tests, and most likely will go to a nervous breakdown and I'll be in a state of anxiety.
Half of these tests are mostly based on knowledge, while the other half of the more complex problem solving.
I state that I have already used the piracetam (2400 mg daily) and choline bitrate (700mg).
You could list a stack perfect for my problem?
Thank you for your time.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
casa861
post Jan 17, 2012, 03:32 AM
Post #2

I intend to point out also that I am physically fit, I made a visit to the cardiologist who is the general blood tests and thyroid.
Thank you again.
+Quote Post
mban
post Jan 28, 2012, 11:43 AM
Post #3

Member No.: 33929

THIS POST WAS UPDATED 22/07/13

Hello casa861,

When looking at the brain and human memory you have to consider a variety of things which increase the ability to store, process, and recall information:

1) Cerebral blood flow - Neurons require large portions of our bodily blood flow to function effectively. More blood flow equates to increased oxygenation, which is required for energy formation from the powerhouse of our cells, mitochondria, when needed. More blood flow also increases nutrient and protein availability in order to express brain relevant genes and help in the conversion of precursor nutrients into relevant molecules that are required for optimal brain processing.