Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Questions before ordering
corruptnova
post Oct 15, 2011, 06:17 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 33664

I'm just looking for advice before I start ordering some nootropics that I might not need. As you might have guess... I'm new to nootropics, as well as Brain Meta.

I've done some homework and this is what I've come up with for a stack.

Height -> 6'0
Weight -> 61kg (135lbs)
Age -> 20

Stack:
Piracetam -> 800mg
Citicoline -> 500mg
DMAE -> 250mg
DL-Phenylalanine -> 375mg
ALCAR -> 500mg
Rainbow Light Men's One multi (I would have posted the supplement data but, it looks like I can't post URL just yet)

All doses are what I plan to start off with.
I am slightly worried about that amount of ACh this stack might produce, I'm not 100% sure which is why I'm asking.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jakare
post Oct 15, 2011, 07:06 PM
Post #2

Demi-God

Member No.: 32635

I would get rid of DMAE, is redundant with Citicoline. Or even better as Citicoline is expensive i would go for plane choline "citrate or bitartrate" which is dirty cheap and will do the same uping Ach...

Anyway Citicoline dose seems a bit high to me. I woudnīt go higher than 250mg but with choline one never knows, everyone is different.
Piracetam dose is ok but take it on an empty stomach as Alcar, if you donīt feel anything at all after a few days consider a higher dose.

Welcome wink.gif
+Quote Post
corruptnova
post Oct 15, 2011, 07:15 PM
Post #3

Why is it that piracetam and ALCAR need to be taken on an empty stomach?
I think I'll stick with citicoline with a lower dose... Jarrow's Formula is pretty cheap but, thanks for the DMAE advice, saves me a few $. smile.gif
+Quote Post
Jakare
post Oct 15, 2011, 07:28 PM
Post #4

Demi-God