Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Question about near death experiences
MattMVS7
post Jul 08, 2016, 11:19 AM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 34936

People who have had ndes are said to have life reviews in which they see and feel every moment of their lives. Now I am going to ask a question here. If, for example, someone has struggled with depression in his/her life, but has completely gotten over it in which he/she can no longer experience it anymore no matter how hard he/she tries to, then how can it be experienced again during a life review? If he/she has completely gotten over his/her depression and can't ever experience it again, then how can those depressive feelings be experienced all over again in a life review?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Jul 19, 2016, 03:27 AM
Post #2

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

I'm not a Professor, and I hope I could provide some helpful suggestions to your thinking.

1.I believe the ndes are existed. So for your 2 questions, from normal conditions, I don't think there will be the depression or similar bad experiences could be happened during a life review. If someone wanted to get experienced, then you need to use some device to change his or her brain environments, such as the neuron activation by the electrical power.

2.It's related with the cognitive researching, and the controlled life review could be properly used for thepersonal life guide. I think this could be happened with the help of some device, which might in the size of an egg.

3.People always keep thinking the future, and our experiences are actually focusing on the uncertainty of the future. However, let us forget about it and try to build a map for the future in our mind.
+Quote Post
Joesus
post Jul 19, 2016, 06:44 AM
Post #3

Supreme God

Member No.: 601

QUOTE(MattMVS7 @ Jul 08, 2016, 07:19 PM) *