Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Self
waechter418
post Feb 23, 2018, 05:09 PM
Post #1

Aspiring

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 37911

Self is the core and coordinate of mind – Will & Love is the force of Self.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Feb 23, 2018, 09:22 PM
Post #2

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.

I thought the information or imaging dealing is. Actually, " it's the functioning of mind activities, whichi is one of the functioning to be used for interactions with the surrounding environment. The real problem is that sometimes it may lead to overdoing without the testing of interactions with the surrounding environment."
+Quote Post
Joesus
post Feb 24, 2018, 09:34 AM
Post #3

Supreme God

Member No.: 601

QUOTE(waechter418 @ Feb 23, 2018, 10:09 PM) *

And "Free Will"?
+Quote Post
waechter418
post Feb 26, 2018, 09:15 PM
Post #4

Aspiring

QUOTE(Joesus @ Feb 24, 2018, 06:34 AM) *

QUOTE(waechter418 @ Feb 23, 2018, 10:09 PM) *

And "Free Will"?

I can`t envision an autonomous force, or energy.
All seems to be interdependent and interactive.
+Quote Post
Joesus
post Feb 27, 2018, 09:42 AM
Post #5

Supreme God

QUOTE(waechter418 @ Feb 27, 2018, 02:15 AM) *

So the "Self" is still a concept.

Do you have a discipline or method to take the awareness and turn it back on itself, or are you just reading books?

Do you... Have a choice in the matter?
+Quote Post
haohao
post Feb 27, 2018, 09:33 PM
Post #6

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

QUOTE(Joesus @ Feb 27, 2018, 10:42 PM) *

Do you have a discipline or method to take the awareness and turn it back on itself, or are you just reading books?

I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.