Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Do you consider consciousness to...
waechter418
post Nov 27, 2016, 01:38 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 37911

1 function like electromagnetism?

2 be comparable to a monotheistic god concept?

3 be an orientation tool?

4 be active and/or passive?

5 be evoked and/or eliminated?

6 consist of strong and weak forces?

7 be time/space limited?

8 be a psychosomatic idiosyncrasy of homo?

something else than the above?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Nov 27, 2016, 10:09 PM
Post #2

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.

1. "The consciousness or mind activity or mind activities are a kind of matter in essence. However, it has its own characteristics within the limit of matter.", and it's "just one form of the magnetic power" in essence; It's "interaction with the surrounding environment, including the matter itself "; and it's to be in the sustained progress with achievements being varied by individuals and it's time and space unlimited in the flowability of the mind conception. For AI (Auto Intelligence), the mind activities could be stimulated.

2. "Due to my theories on the brain magnetic field, namely from my personal view, the mind activities or human intelligence is mainly dependent on the neuro-signaling subsystem, and the contrasting work is the core; and in my humblest opinion, the megnetic field could affect the quality of the brain waves received and send. Might we could call it brain megnetic field.