Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Hi everybody! Hi Dr. Nick
DevelopYourMind
post Jul 04, 2017, 01:11 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 38765

Hey,

I'm Thomas and it's pretty awesome to have finally found a cool forum to interact with other great minds. I have such a strong passion for all things related to the mind and intelligence. My background entails a Bachelor's degree in cognitive psychology from UIUC where I studied metacognition. Unfortunately, I did not pursue graduate education in the field but actually switched careers into Emergency Nursing. However, I still have some rather ambitious goals and one of them involves starting a company that somehow relates to cognition, neuroscience, or psychology. The ultimate dream though is that one day I will start a private online university that helps to change the face of education.

Nice to meet everyone

Thomas
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Jul 08, 2017, 12:15 AM
Post #2

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

Hello DevelopYourMind (or Thomas if you like)! Welcome to this forum to join in the academic communications. I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.

1. This forum I happened to find on the Internet is nice and 24h-accessible for the academic exchange. Feel free to post your academical opinions here within the laws.