Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Gaining Knowledge and Strength, Finding a clear path
JBweld32
post Oct 02, 2016, 10:01 AM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 38378

New to forum:

I'm currently taking Lumonol. This seems to have a desired effect in some ways. I'm currently fighting for my, and family future. Success and Motivation drives me to the core. I'm searching for the best route possible. I've tried a few Nootropics. I need a stack that will throw,me ahead of the game and my body not become adapted to taking it and seem to not work. So a daily Nootropic is a need. Money is not where it needs to be. Like so many! But this is not acceptable for myself or family. Help on this matter and a professional, and trusting person who has a great deal of knowledge would be great.

Thanks,
JBweld
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Oct 03, 2016, 09:29 AM
Post #2

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.

1. The usage of the Internet network could provide us a good and important channel for obtaining information from the research findings that could be useful to us, which might contribute to most of the specialized e-contents we may need. I searched the internet, and found the following:
"Boost Your Results
Lumonol can alone help you obtain the best brain boosting results. But, if you desire for boosted results, then you have to make certain healthy changes in your lifestyle that will benefit you a lot. So, use this wonderful supplement, along with following the listed steps. Letís have a look:

Eat more fruits and vegetables
Drink plenty of water daily
Quit smoking
Limit your alcohol consumption
Have a sound nourishment
Stay stress free and be positive
Engage yourself in some mental activities"