BrainMeta'   Connectomics'  

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> GUNNER Nootropic Supplement, Reviews
Do you experts think that i should try GUNNER ?
Please answer
No [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Yes [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Total Votes: 0
Guests cannot vote 
jason.parker0100
post Feb 23, 2016, 08:33 AM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 38091

Hi I am new to the world of nootropics . I am searching for a single nootropic pills/powder.I have read about many nootropic pills and powder .I have a friend who claims GUNNER is a good nootropic powder and safe as well.I have gone through the ingredient and read about them on internet.All are recommended nootropics and the website has individual ingredient composition as well.Pls let me know if i should try GUNNER.Website:sandinnovations.com
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
olivia86
post May 20, 2016, 02:58 AM
Post #2

Member No.: 38203

QUOTE(jason.parker0100 @ Feb 23, 2016, 08:33 AM) *

Hi I am new to the world of nootropics . I am searching for a single nootropic pills/powder.I have read about many nootropic pills and powder .I have a friend who claims GUNNER is a good nootropic powder and safe as well.I have gone through the ingredient and read about them on internet.All are recommended nootropics and the website has individual ingredient composition as well.Pls let me know if i should try GUNNER.Website:

Hi Jason! I've tried GUNNER before, but I found a cheaper alternative, Nootropic Plus.
I take one pill each morning with my breakfast, I've been on the monthly subscription for a while now, which saves me a lot of cash. with the subscrition it's like 30$ for 30 pills!

Let me know if you have any more questions! smile.gif
+Quote Post
Hawthrn
post Jul 13, 2016, 07:19 PM
Post #3

Member No.: 38275