Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Proposition 1
waechter418
post Nov 13, 2016, 05:40 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 37911

Consciousness is a self-complementary continuum stimulated by Will & Love.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
haohao
post Nov 13, 2016, 09:06 PM
Post #2

Awakening

Member No.: 38120

I'm not a Professor, and hope I could provide some suggestive opinions.

1. The consciousness or our mind activities is our interaction with the surrounding environment, and it's an issue of whether it's real or unchange information transmission inside the process or not. The mind activities or human intelligence is related with the social behaviours, which marks and is formed one's identity in the world at the same time. However, the consciousness and awareness and ego is a kind of physical matter in essence, not only because it's objective, but also it's developing as long as it exists, no different from other physical matter. From my personal view, the mind activities or human intelligence is mainly dependent on the neuro-signaling subsystem, and the contrasting work is the core. In addition, you could aslo see the posting titled "Why the Human Brain is Most Intelligent in All the Natural Living Things?" (Sep 19, 2016) and titled "The Theory of the Neuro-intelligence" (Aug 12, 2016) for more information .

2. In one word, the Consciousness or mind activity or mind activities is/are a self-operating contrasting-cored mind work with the surrouding environment.