Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> My Nootropic Stack - Advice/Opinions?
aquabatsarecool
post May 22, 2016, 03:12 PM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 38207

Hi, I am relatively new to the nootropics thing, Got into it seriously about 3 months ago. This is my current stack and I'd like some feedback on where I might take it next, if there are any exciting substances that I may have overlooked. Male, 30yrs, 165lb.

Next to each item I will put the result that I feel. It's hard for me to take something I don't feel any result from.

My goals are, I pretty much like to enhance learning. Lifelong readaholic, I learn lots of muscles for my massage business. So far noopept has helped me lots with motivation to do day-to-day things such as laundry or errands and I am reasonably satisfied with it (and I love the price) but I wonder if there might be something better. As far as the gym I'd like to reduce recovery time. Having been a scrawny dude my entire life, I am fed up and want to bulk up. I'm interested in maybe becoming a sprinter cuz that is more fun to me than endurance running. But I'm thinking about skipping running altogether as I have a crazy fast metabolism and I don't want to do something that will prevent me from bulking up. My endurance in hiking is not what I want and if I push myself very hard for me athletically, It is normal to feel drained for 2-3 days. I don't like this and am not sure the cause. I also have some social anxiety that prevents me from hitting on women or pursuing a relationship because I feel uncomfortable.

10mg Noopept 1-2x/day - motivates me, helps me feel more like myself, This is pretty much my ideal way to feel is on noopept. I just do the powder sublingual.