> Chinese Nootropics
angier
post Dec 23, 2012, 12:20 AM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 34770

Hi Guys,

Seasons Greetings!

First post here at Brainmeta. I am looking forward to contributing more to this community as a long-time user of nootropics and someone with a large passion for personal development through chemistry and also Self-Actualisation Psychology.

I have been sourcing nootropics from China for the last 6 months to save some money. After using nootropics from Smartpowders and Relentless Improvement I became sick of poor quality nootropics. Funnily enough I was put onto a good manufacturer in China by a friend and have used all of sulbutiamine, pramiracetam, oxiracetam, aniracetam, centrophenexine. They have really helped me improve my effectiveness, efficiency and confidence at work.

I had an idea to potentially sell these nootropics at a better than competitive price to the market but am unsure how the whole "chemical from China" will be accepted. I would love to be able to spread the love from these products to others at a much cheaper price so they to can improve their performances. I am wanting to sell direct from China.

What do people think? Would it be something that people may be interested in buying?

Very interested in your thoughts

ang
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Anne`s fine
post Dec 27, 2012, 10:19 PM
Post #2

Aspiring

Member No.: 34715

QUOTE(angier @ Dec 23, 2012, 04:20 PM) *

Hi Guys,

Seasons Greetings!

First post here at Brainmeta. I am looking forward to contributing more to this community as a long-time user of nootropics and someone with a large passion for personal development through chemistry and also Self-Actualisation Psychology.