Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Where to buy tianeptine?, nootropics
vyvansevsadderall
post Feb 08, 2016, 10:52 AM
Post #1

Group: Basic Member
Member No.: 37996

Where do you guys buy your tianeptine? I've never tried it before, and I don't know much about sourcing it.

I'm mostly interested in tianeptine because of its opioid effects. I've been reading about how some opioids relieve depression.

Any experience reports with tianeptine / advice about the best place to buy it? Prices seem to vary widely.

How is tianeptine an opioid but it doesn't produce like the high you'd get from oxycontin? It sounds pretty interesting. Would like to know more about how that works.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
brainprotips
post Feb 09, 2016, 10:31 AM
Post #2

Member No.: 37678

QUOTE(vyvansevsadderall @ Feb 08, 2016, 11:52 AM) *

Where do you guys buy your tianeptine? I've never tried it before, and I don't know much about sourcing it.

I'm mostly interested in tianeptine because of its opioid effects. I've been reading about how some opioids relieve depression.

Any experience reports with tianeptine / advice about the best place to buy it? Prices seem to vary widely.

How is tianeptine an opioid but it doesn't produce like the high you'd get from oxycontin? It sounds pretty interesting. Would like to know more about how that works.

Here's a resource comparing different tianeptine vendors: http://www.brainprotips.com/buy-tianeptine/

(Full disclosure: I'm affiliated with this website).

And a forum thread discussing tianeptine sources: http://forum.bulletproofexec.com/index.php...buy-tianeptine/
+Quote Post
Magikmansg
post Jul 01, 2017, 11:49 PM
Post #3

Member No.: 38737

QUOTE(vyvansevsadderall @ Feb 08, 2016, 10:52 AM) *

hi all....i bought mine from...

(cant post url at this stage due to my new account....just google "Powermoneywomen PharmaSing" and you are good to go